Ben Webster


Biniam Bedasso

Senior Research Associate
Center for Global Development

Brencil Kaimba

Product Strategy and Development Lead
Serianu Limited

Camilla Lodi

Regional Advisor, NRC

Carmen Burbano

Director of School-Based Programmes
World Food Programme

Carmen Nibigira

Tourism Policy Analysis
GIZ Rwanda

Carol Karutu

Vice President, Programs
The END Fund

Carolina Fabara Nancy

Young Researcher
Restless Development

Casper Aarlit Jensen

Senior Facilitation Manager
LEGO Foundation

Christelle Kwizera

Managing Director
Water Access Rwanda

Christian Braendli

Deputy Head Private Sector Development
State Secretariat for Economic Affairs SECO

Christian Stoff

Chief, Monitoring, Evaluation and
Global Reporting

Christoph Meinel

Director & CEO
Hasso Plattner Institute for Digital Engineering

Daniel Baheta

Chief of Education

Daniela Martinez

Program Officer

Dhun Davar

Head of Social Finance and India Head
UBS Optimus Foundation and Philanthropy Services

Deena Amiry

Chief Education Officer
ACT Microschools

Devyani Pershad

Head of International Collaborations Unit

Dominique El Azzi Ghazar

Senior Sustainability Manager, Future Skills Lead Europe and the Middle East
HSBC Bank Middle East

Donald Bundy

Director, Research Consortium
for School Health and Nutrition
London School of Hygiene and
Tropical Medicine

Eltayeb Adam

Representative to Gulf Area

Emmanouil Antoninis

Global Education Monitoring Report, UNESCO

Emma Bonar

Senior Advisor Youth Development
Mercy Corps

Emmanuel Kimuli

Teaching Fellow
Teach for Uganda

Emily Gustafsson-Wright

Senior Fellow
The Brookings Institution, Center for Universal Education

En’amulrahman Malkawi

Lead Specialist
Islamic Development Bank

Erik Swars

Head of International Affairs
Swiss Federal University for Vocational Education and Training SFUVET

Eun Soo Lee

Strategic Designer

Euan Wilmshurst

Head of Advocacy & Communication
The LEGO Foundation

Eunji Kang

Systems change and experimental products lead

Fady Michel

Assistant Provost for
Innovative Learning Experiences
The American University in Cairo

Fajer Rabia Pasha

Executive Director
Pakistan Alliance for Girls Education

Fanta Aw

Vice President of Undergraduate Enrolment, Campus Life, and Inclusive Excellence
American University

Frances Beaton-Day

Early Childhood Development Consultant
World Bank

Francine Menashy

Associate Professor
Brock University

Fridah Okomo

Challenge Fund for Youth Employment
Youth Champion
Voluntary Service Overseas

Fiorenza Lipparini

Co-Founder and Director of
Research PlusValue

Gavin Brockett

Associate Dean of Arts
Wilfrid Laurier University

Gertie Cameron

Content Creator
Restless Development

George Vinton

Common Group

Gopikrishnan Janakaraja

Chief Executive Officer

Greco Kassem

Student / Communication Consultant
Universidad Autónoma de Aguascalientes / New Ventures México

Gwendolen Hines

Chief Executive
Save the Children UK

Dr. Gus Schmedlen

President & Chief Revenue Officer
Merlyn Mind

Hana Sahatqija

Youth Engagement Specialist
UNICEF, Generation Unlimited

Dr. Hanada Thomure

Endowed Professor of
Arabic Language Education
Zayed University

Haralambos Patrinos

Practice Manager
World Bank

Helen Grant

UK Prime Minister's Special Envoy
for Girls' Education
UK Government

© 2021 by RewirEd. All rights reserved.