Girish Menon

Chief Executive Officer
STiR Education

Grace Matlhape

Chief Executive Officer

Hà Ánh Phượng

2020 Global Teacher Prize Top 10 Finalist
Huong Can High School

Hambani Masheleni

African Union Commission
Head of the Division for Education Division in the Department of Education, Science, Technology and Innovation

Hamoon Ekhtiari

Founder and Chief Executive Officer
FutureFit AI

Hemalatha Krishna Veni

Regional Program Officer- Eastern Africa
Coalition on Media and Education for Development Africa Forum (CAFOR)

Hessa Khalfan Alghazal

Executive Director
Sharjah Child Friendly Office (SCFO)

Ibrahim Safadi

Founder and CEO of Luminus Education Group

Jaime Saavedra

Global Director
Education, World Bank Group

Jane Mann

Managing Director, Cambridge Partnership for Education

Janti Soeripto

President and Chief Executive Officer
Save the Children US

Jenny Groot

Chief Operating Officer
Promoting Equality in African Schools (PEAS)

João Pedro Azevedo

Lead Economist, EdTech Fellow and Education Statistics Coordinator
World Bank Education Global Practice

Juha Äkräs

Chairman of the Board
Hintsa Performance

Justin van Fleet


Karina Montilla Edmonds

SVP and Global Head of Academies and University Alliances at SAP

Kerri Thomsen

Associate Director, Literacy Program
Room to Read

Khawla al Mulla

Supreme Council for Family Affairs (SCFA)

Koumba Boly Barry

U.N. Special Rapporteur on the right to education

Laura Poswell

Executive Director
J-PAL Africa

Liesbet Steer

The Education Commission

Liliana Pontuga

Research Scientist
Yale Child Study Center

Mahama Ouedraogo

Director of the Department of Education, Science, Technology and Innovation (ESTI)
African Union Commission

Mamta Murthi

Vice President, Human Development, World Bank

Manos Antoninis

Global Education Monitoring Report

Mbeiza Peace

Youth Researcher
Restless Development

Michael Kocher

Mikael Vainio

Managing Partner
Hintsa Performance

Mina Al-Oraibi

Editor in Chief
The National News

Minister of Education of Paraguay

Dr. Tanjina Mirza

Chief Programs Officer
Plan International Canada

Muhadditha AlHashimi

Sharjah Private Education Authority

Nicholas Ouma

Senior Youth Advisor
African Union Commission

Nihel Chabrak

Executive Director
UAEA Pavilion

Niki Abrishamian

Chief of Education
Zimbabwe, UNICEF

Oindrila Sanyel

Teach for India

Pekka Pohjakallio

Executive Mentor and Director of Global Business Development at Hintsa Performance

Phil Noble

World Class Scholars

Raj Gilda

Co-Founder and Vice President
Lend-A-Hand India

Raj Kumar

Founding President and Editor-in-Chief

Randi Wolfe

Executive Director
Early Care & Education Pathways to Success (ECEPTS)

Rapelang Rabana

Rekindle Learning

Raya Bidshahri

Founder & Chief Executive Officer
School of Humanity

Robert Jenkins

Education and Adolescent Development, UNICEF

Rudolph Ampofo

Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Craft Education

Sabrine Ibrahim

Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Class Quiz

Saeed AlKaabi

Sharjah Education Council

Saima Siyal

Research Specialist
Aga Khan University

© 2021 by RewirEd. All rights reserved.